Please note that removing your Pikore profile does not impact your Instagram account in anyway. As long as your Instagram account exists, people can view your photos using Pikore or any other web viewers.


However you can also set your Instagram account to "private" (check here how).. This will make sure that only your followers will be able to view your photos.
To delete your Instagram account, please go to Instagram support platform: https://help.instagram.com